Let it go!

In this past week I have let go of  feelings that I have been carrying around for over thirty years.

I have talked about difficult things that have been wrapped up in shame.

Releasing the shame has unravelled the hurt and sadness attached to those places.

I feel completely exhausted now, like I could lay down and sleep for two weeks!

My body is crying out for rest. I need to take care of me now, and steal the rest where I can!

This is my wall of letting go!

1_you-will-find-that-it-is-necessary-to-let-things-go-simply-for-the-reason-that-they-are-heavy6292a5e84acb7f739e89e3b80ddbed22blog-post-6-24-13

images (3)letgotumblr_miwj7jf8tJ1qkhwxvo1_500

6 thoughts on “Let it go!

Leave a Reply

