I have learned and I am learning

  • I have learned that I am the source of my own happiness. People can be there; to listen and hold my hand through the hardest times, but really I am the creator of my own happiness.
  • I have learned that when peoples’ comments bother me, it’s not always about them but that it is sometimes about me and my unwillingness to face something within myself.
  • I have learned that the worst times are the best times
  • I have learned that my feelings and thoughts don’t define me.
  • I have learned that I have something unbreakable within me.
  • I have learned that I thrive in adversity.
  • I have learned that I belong and the universe is working for me and not against me.
  • I am learning to care for and accept myself as I am, as I was and as I will be
  • I am learning to be my own best friend
  • I am learning to mother the parts of me that need mothering the most
  • I am learning how strong and courageous I really am
  • I am learning that people struggle with the same and similar issues
  • I am learning to be unapologetic in my ME-NESS!

What have you learned on your healing journey?

Leave a Reply

